College Admissions Representative Visits

During the Fall semester we invite our seniors to register and meet with any of the admissions representatives from colleges and universities a student is considering. During the Spring semester we extend this opportunity to our juniors as well as our seniors.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 10:00 am
Grand Canyon University


Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 9:00 am
Missouri Western State University


Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 12:00 pm
University of Missouri - Columbia


Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 8:00 am
Missouri S&T (Rolla)


Friday, October 15, 2021 at 8:00 am - CXL - will be rescheduled at a later date
Baker University


Monday, October 18, 2021 at 12:00 pm
Missouri State University


Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 12:00 pm
Wichita State University


Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 10:00 am
University of Missouri - Kansas City


Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 9:30 am
University of Kansas


Friday, October 22, 2021 at 10:30 am
Truman State University


Friday, October 22, 2021 at 12:00 pm (rescheduled from 9/23)
Northwest Missouri State University


Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 9:00 am
Graceland University


Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 10:00 am
University of Central Missouri


Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 9:45 am
North Central Missouri College


Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 9:30 am 
Kansas State University


Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 9:00 am
Highland Community College


Friday, November 19, 2021 at 9:30 am
Park University

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.