College Admissions Representative Visits

During the Fall semester we invite our seniors to register and meet with any of the admissions representatives from colleges and universities a student is considering. During the Spring semester we extend this opportunity to our juniors as well as our seniors.

Click the below link(s) to sign up for a blue pass to speak to an admissions representative: 

Friday, September 16, 2022: Missouri Western State University

Monday, September 26, 2022: University of Missouri-Columbia

Friday, September 30, 2022: North Central Missouri College

Monday, October 3, 2022: Northwest Missouri State University

Wednesday, October 5, 2022: Truman State University

Monday, October 24, 2022: University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Wednesday, October 26, 2022: Highland Community College

Thursday, October 27, 2022: Missouri S&T

Wednesday, November 2, 2022: Rockhurst University

Thursday, November 3, 2022: Kansas State University

Friday, November 4, 2022: University of Kansas

Wednesday, November 9, 2022: Missouri State University

Wednesday, November 30, 2022: Kansas City Art Institute

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.